Skip to content

Running for a Cause

April 4, 2011

This weekend pretty much my entire extended family did a 5k in honor of my aunt who passed away in November.  
The Kevin Cain Foundation
helped her a lot during her illness. 
It was great to run for this charity and for my aunt.
The pink shirts were just the icing on the cake!

My mom, Rory and I before the race.

Group shot!

I ran/walked the race with my big cousin Marty. He flew in from San Diego for the weekend and it was awesome to spend some time with him. We laughed... a lot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

