Skip to content

The not so little things

October 30, 2010

One of the (many) perks of living in the studio above my aunts garage is the cleaning people.  On Thursday night I came home to a clean space.  Most notably the bathroom.  When I left int he morning it wasn’t really dirty or messy… but when I got home it was spotless.  The towels were perfectly folded, and even the floor mats were moved so they weren’t askew at all.  And while we’re talking about the happiness that is my bathroom — can I tell you how much I adore this shower curtain?  Cause I do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

