Skip to content

Having a Home

October 25, 2010

I have a kind of silly living situation right now.  My aunt has a little apartment over her garage.  That’s where I’m living.  So while my commute is horrible (sometimes up to 2.5 hours when trains arent cooperating) and it’s not exactly where I was planning on living… it’s my own space and I love it.  I love coming ‘home’ to my garage at night (I’ve been trying to get a better picture but it’s dark when I leave and dark when I get home lol)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steve Doozer Kazanjian permalink
    November 3, 2010 11:44 am

    Happiness is just having you be close enough to just stop by on the weekends. I love it when you do.
    Love you Jean,
    Dooze

Leave a Reply

