Skip to content

A Good Book

October 14, 2010

Finishing a good book. It took me a while to get into it, but once I did it was a quick read and super cute.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 8:34 am

    I feel the need to comment on everything today – i’m sure you won’t mind and even when i am done i might write you an email 🙂 have you read any of the girl with the dragon tattoo books? not me. wondering if you had. if so…good? not good?

  2. gloriann permalink
    October 14, 2010 2:37 pm

    Happiness is this blog and my cousin being my new roommate!!!

Leave a Reply

